This Simple CRO Framework Will Increase Your Conversions By 10%-30% This New Year, Without Having To Touch Your Ad Account
No more ad spend required. No 98 page “BS checklists,” easily identify quick wins and tests that bring you profits, and find “incremental revenue” that falls into your hands. Welcome to profits without *needing* to scale on ads 🤝
A note from the author —
I’m actually a little embarrassed how long it took me to realize the importance of this concept. What you’re about to discover here is a revolution to the old “conversion rate optimization” trite that no longer holds true for you. So I’m embarrassed how long this took to come to light, and how long I took to produce this. Therefore, it’s aggressively discounted for you, but not for long. Hopefully you can use one of my THREE guarantees (yes, three, 3) and start collecting the revenues to profits that are hidden Right. Under. Your. Nose.
Dear Profit Hound,
What if I told you there were a small collective of E-commerce stores lapping up new, extra, easy profits.
And they’re doing that while spending less on ads each month, and barely adding any new organic visitors.
Not through email.
(definitely) Not through SEO…
And NO extra ad budget required!
So if you’d like to raise your profitability whether you decide to pull back on ad spend, maintain it with more profits, or hit the scale button…
… then please read on. Because you’ll love the fact I will literally pay you to win by split testing your way to success.
That’s a simple process for revenue-focused split tests that take less than 20-30 minutes to execute, and add revenue that keeps on giving whether you keep ad spend static OR increase budget.
And if you’re wondering this is something weird, exotic, or esoteric – it’s actually something you know with a slight lil’ twist. And here’s who’s taking advantage of it…
Plus right here, you’ll access it at a discount for a ridiculously low price…
And how I’ve placed 3 guarantees behind your success, which could see me pay you up to $245 (a near 500% return for you) - just for your time today. And in that exact same time…
You could produce a $19.5K revenue bump, that’s projected 90 day revenue intake sits at over $59K (CAD for this brand)!
If that sounds like something you’re interested in trying, take a watch of the quick video above, and then use the floating button to add this to your order. My guarantees assure you’re completely covered.
However you can also read on as I walk you through the traditional process, our new modified process, how to use our “inside out testing” method to generate “sticky revenue”...
And why this simple process could return MORE than ads, without the excessive spend each month.
So take just 5 minutes here today, and let’s dive in together. Because in that time frame, you could soon walk away with everything you need to make COMPOUND jumps in your business.
To do it, we’ve got to start right from the beginning and answer the age-old advertising problem…
Why Your Ads Perform like Bull 💩, and What You Can *FINALLY* Do About it…
Let’s get this straight… here’s where your customers come from:
How to “make” customers out of thin air =
Total Conversion
Total Visitors
Now most of us are focused on the “total visitors” component…
Increased Your Conversion By 17%
Increased The Take Rate Of Your Recurring Offer By 8%
And Lowered Your Click Cost By 15%...
BOTTOMLINE:
Sacred Cows 🐄 Slain x1 → It’s DEFINITELY NOT What You Think It is
(Seriously, nobody does this, & you should 100% read this paragraph)
By now you may have an inclination to what we’re talking about.
It’s CRO (Conversion Rate Optimization)... but absolutely not in the way you know it.
Reality is, the things I’ll list here AREN’T making you $, and you shouldn’t give TWO 💩s about them:
Making *everything* shorter
Small design changes on your pages…
Adding an “S” to all your headline verbs (srs)!
Button color changes from “red to orange” 🧐🤔🙄
Changing words: Removing “adverbs” + “however” + “submit” - even “free”
1️⃣
Because doing this is like missing the forest for a clump of grass in front of you.
2️⃣
*BIG SHIFT*: It’s not JUST about the conversion, it’s about hunting after revenue drivers.
Now that’s ONE sacred cow slain. But in order to pump your revenue without the extra ad spend, make it hit the bottomline hard, and continue to grow as you bring visitors to the funnel…
We need to slay more cows.
Because what we’ve just covered is a “1 Dimension” conversion shift. We’re about to take it up TWO more levels here.
Because this isn’t even CrO. Nor conversion revenue optimization. You’re about to discover conversion revenue optimization in “3D.”
Sacred Cows 🐄 Slain x2 → Split Test for REVENUE
(Welcome to Conversion Revenue Optimization “3D”… and your newest first mover advantage👇)
THIS is the element I need you to know about outside of paid acquisition.
Because it works by going BEYOND just the split-test, BEYOND just the conversions, and looking at where you can drive revenue up with a handful of quick tests.
We use a simple process to find the revenue. We call it “inside out” testing.
All we do is start at the END of the customer journey where the revenue intake is higher. You probably get this, but…
The revenue you make with a great customer is a lot like the cookie crumb trail led by Hansel and Gretel through the forest.
It’s not much at the start. But the more they spend time with you through the funnel, that’s where the revenue is added.
We start THERE and work backwards with simple, smart tests. Like this one…
… which JUST produced $14.3K in fresh incremental revenue from one split test, and gives us a 90 day incremental revenue shift of $43K.
But most of us do it the other way around, right? Because those button color changes, new font choice, or navigation bar tests won’t do this.
And once you discover where your chokepoint is blocking revenue, you make a simple test, and watch a few days later to see it lifted. In fact…
Let’s WATCH the revenue grow before your own very beautiful eyes
Sacred Cows 🐄 Slain x3 → 💩 Tests and GREAT Tests.
(Think like a “CRO 3.0 investor”. Profit like a hedge fund)
1. That CRO is actually conversion revenue optimization
2. Yes you should (only) chase revenue when making split tests
3. Therefore that button color or page color… it really means 💩
4. Your BIGGEST shifts will come LATE in the customer journey (aka “down the funnel”)
And now we arrive at the true point of why you’re here, which is CRO 3.0. Which states…
5. Make 4-5 great tests, and watch your incremental revenue (and top + bottom line profits) scale regardless whether you increase ad spend, or cut back.
So what does that look like?
The difference between what you know and what you could earn is MASSIVE and EASY
And whether you want to increase your budget after your tests easily earn you more revenue per session is up to you. Yet the thing is…
This is simple to do.
Using our “inside-out” system in the funnel, and finding the chokepoint, you’ll know what to change. Honestly, there is NO guessing because you’re directed like a heat seeking missile on…
“Where. Is. The. Revenue?”
And once you find it… my WORD is it sticky. It just lasts, no matter how much traffic you do or don’t throw at it.
This is why if you’ve tried CRO before, discounted it, or thought it wasn’t worth the time… I hear you. The reality is most systems or products on the market are…
Checklists
Templates
CRO 1.0 🤢
Unlike (Paid) Ads (or CRO), Conversion Revenue Optimization 3.0 DoesTwo Things:
1
Doesn’t just work well for 3 days, then 💩 the bed the very next day
2
Provides lasting, compound revenue improvement that grows over time
So what you’re about to discover here goes far beyond the traditional “CRO” logic.
It’s a brand new spin, on an old worn out concept that’s sadly still peddled to you.
It’s the EXACT opposite of advertising. Unfortunately you can’t just spend your way out of a problem with this strategy. Fortunately, it’s profitable fast, and costs you nothing!
Plus, this is do-able by near anyone with a handful of hours spare. And what’s not to love about spending a small amount of time, to collect continuous revenue improvements?
Double plus, this pairs with your existing ad budget, and even allows you to scale it back some if you’re worried about the rising cost of advertising, versus your traditional returns.
Triple plus, this works even if you’re not SEO-optimized or seeing increased organic traction right now.
Quadruple plus, put away the textbooks, statistical theory, and wannabe-Ph.Ds. The simple course you’re about to enter at no risk makes implementing profitable tests EASY, interpreting them SIMPLE, and improving it all like child’s play.
Again, child’s play would be even more fun if it came with profits, right? Now it’s finally possible.
Introducing...
CRO 3.0 Workshop™
Welcome to compound revenue shifts unlike anything else you’ve experienced before.
Welcome to the ability to keep your ad spend static, and STILL see growing revenue numbers month, over month.
Welcome to the ability to spend 15-20 minutes running a series of revenue-focused split tests…
And see some losers (a great thing btw), and a handful of winners that totally pile fat levels of revenue that last.
Not just some flash in the pan bump you’re used to seeing from ads or a launch promotion.
We’re talking about lasting, “sticky revenue” that works tomorrow, and works just the same whether you stuff more ad spend at it.
Oh, and the more you keep running simple little tests at it… the more it grows.
If you’re here, and reading this… you should accept nothing less than CRO 3.0 Workshop™. Because these CEO’s and store owners didn’t either…
Ryan Kelly
Owner, Piano by Pictures Academy
Michael Clark
Owner, The Flower Letters
Just $.13 Cents/Day (.94 Cents/Week!) This Year To Split Test Your Way To Sticky Revenue...
Because soon you’re set up to track, monitor, and watch as simple conversion tweaks from headlines, messaging, and product-offerings rapidly lift your take-rate.
Then you can stack AOV shifts through the funnel… like bundles, price-stacking, and commitment-messaging to raise your order values.
Pair these two components together and watch your revenue soar, allowing you to recycle it to ad spend and bring more visitors through these hot-rodded pages.
And soon you’ll make rapid incremental revenue increases like…
A simple home page test that lifted $15K monthly incremental revenue (before any extra ad-spend was directed at the site!). Or…
An above the fold home page test anyone can make using existing creative… which added $10-15K new monthly incremental revenue.
Through your funnels, whether it’s the – homepage, product page, cart page, upsell page, WHOLE funnel – is now available right at your fingertips…
For a low-cost investment that should genuinely be a coaching mastermind. But I’m gonna save you a whole bunch right here.
Because there’s an active discount ON this page, this program, and this offer right here today only. So let’s jump in deeper…
Everything You Now Own For Next to NOTHING
Module 1 - Split-Test Setup Bootcamp
→ (RRP): $25 New Year Offer
Module 2 - Intro to Split-Testing & Conversion Revenue Optimization
→ (RRP): $79
Module 3 - Test Planning and Test Design
→ (RRP): $59
Module 4 - Testing 101
→ (RRP): $79
Module 5 - Test Analytics
→ (RRP): $69
Total Training Value:
$325
Active Discount Applied on page. See details below.
Can I Put $325 Of CRO 3.0. Trainings In Your Pocket… And $245 Of Guarantees On The Line That This Works?
You will not find this elsewhere → You will not find anyone teaching this → You will not find the return from your time better → You won’t find a marketing strategy that compounds better.
That’s my promise if you just install incremental revenue channels into your funnels.
And it’s funny because I COULD make this into some sort of coaching program for eCommerce. But I’m not.
The information here is easily digestible, easily achievable for you or your team, and it’s shocking, disgracefully affordable.
So no 5-figure masterminds with a 6-figure backend upsell.
If you add everything you see above together, here’s the total you might pay…
$325
(And yep that’s before bonuses 😉)
But today, using your active discount on this page until the timer runs out, you’re not going to pay anything remotely near that.
Not $325 → Not $200 → Not even $100.
I’ll cut right to the chase, the price is low, one-time-only, and extremely transparent. So…
Your very small investment in discovering a brand new revenue channel in your business, use simple little tests to compound profit, and start adding incremental revenue within days from now…
… is just $25 for our New Year Offer.
Lock it in using the green button below now:
Total CRO 3.0.™ Package Value: $325
Discount Applied: $25 New Year Offer
Today's Savings: $276
Mark Morrison
MMS Marketing
This was my 3rd CRO course, and it was far the best and most educational. It was well thought out and full of great content. In addition to the content, they provided valuable real life examples which were a real bonus to have. This will instantly make you better at conversion optimization regardless of whether you are a beginner or expert. I would have easily paid 10x more than the price.
CRO Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop™ Value:
Actual Value:
$25 over one month → $0.83
$25 over 52 weeks → $0.48
$25 over 365 days → $0.06
$325 / month = $27.08
$325 / 52 weeks = $6.25
$325 / year = $0.89
Run the numbers on it. Go ahead and pull out that old calculator on your iPhone…
$49 / 30 Days = $1.63 a day to try it out this month.
$49 / 52 Weeks = $.94 cents to try it out per week.
$49 / 365 = $.13 cents a day to try it out this year.
And when you see the guarantees I’m placing on this, it’s impossible NOT to try CRO 3.0.
(Part One ( 1/3 ) of THREE Guarantees)
Your *Lifetime* Unconditional, Iron-Clad, 100% Guarantee
(Lasts the lifetime of your business or your investment back in full)
Firstly, in the unlikely event you’re not in love with the results after your first series of tests, or your last series of tests…
For any time over the lifetime of your marketing campaigns, your career, your businesses… you can use this guarantee.
Just send in an email to hello@4080marketing.com, tell me you want the refund on Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop and you’ll receive your full investment back promptly. That’s lifetime.
Ultimately that allows you to test this out. Or simply “trial” your way to profits.
Because I’m THAT certain that Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop helps you find and grow your revenue through simple little split-tests…
That I’m willing to guarantee that you’ll spend a measly little $25 bucks here, and through the next various years of you running simple little split tests…
You will recoup this back UNTOLD times over. BUT I’m not quite done there.
(Part Two ( 2/3 ) of THREE Guarantees)
Your 2x “I Will Pay You” Guarantee:
Find STRONG Split Testable Winners From Conversion Revenue
Optimization Workshop™ or I’ll Pay You 2x – $98 just for implementing
Again in the extremely unlikely event that you’re armed with everything you see here, you test them, and DON’T find they increase your revenue without ANY extra spend at all…
Yep, I’ll pay you to try them. They must help you grow or you don’t pay. So here’s the dealio.
Over a FULL year, just show me HOW you applied the split tests. Show me:
✅
At least 5 tests you made
✅
The exact results from each test
✅
That you watched our module trainings
And when I see these, and you legitimately have not WON and increased your revenue using Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop, then I’ll pay you 2x back.
That’s: $49 * 2 = $89 dollars. And not only that…
Did I mention, we’re adding 2 full bonuses to your low-cost Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop™ investment today:
(FAST ACTION) Bonus #1
(RRP): $99 → FREE
Bonus Module - Iteractive Testing and the Big Picture
Active Bonus #2 → Full Copywriting Training
(RRP): $129 → FREE
(Normally only our clients access this - we *don’t* sell this)
Listen, there will come a time and a place when testing, when performing conversion revenue optimization that you’ll need to be a trained persuasion champion.
Words matter, sure. But the strategy behind them is infinitely more important.
So in this bonus training, I’m going to teach you everything I know about creating and planning great copy, that works RIGHT off the bat, for amazing split tests. Plus…
If we do this right together, you can apply this deep down your funnels. From the ad level, to the conversion level, to the sales level, to the upsell level, to the customer relationship level.
That’s compounded profits from simple little words.
And within the next few weeks from today, you will become infinitely more persuasive with copy, your headlines will POP, and your ideas and hooks will flow when you need them to.
Oh, and as part of your Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop order today, it’s yours free.
And in this case any of this feels difficult to implement?
Final: (Part Three ( 3/3 ) of THREE Guarantees)
Your 3x “I Will Pay You” Guarantee: Across 6 Full Months, You Either Find An Incremental Revenue Winner, Or I’ll Pay You 3x - $147 For Your Time
Stay with Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop for 6 months worth of tests. Show me the work you did to try and find a real incremental revenue winner…
One that shows a significant return in conversions.
You have 6 full months to hold this process to the test. Just show me:
✅
The AOV test
✅
The CVR focused test
✅
At least one split-test on each
Show me that, and if you can’t find a winner, I will pay you 3x your investment for your time.
That’s: $49 * 3 = $147 dollars.
And brings the full total of what I could pay you just for testing Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop today to $245 flat.
That’s a pretty good decision if you ask me. You either win with this and I pay you nothing because you’ve become your own organic money printer…
Or you make some split tests, this process doesn’t work for you, and I’ll pay you $245 for your time.
So if for any reason at all you’re undecided, you don’t think this can match up to your ad ROI (it can and will), or you’re skeptical… don’t be.
Put this to the test in every way imaginable. And it’s not just a case of getting your money back…
It’s a case that I will pay you to WIN. Plus it’s…
Can I Put $325 Of CRO 3.0. Trainings In Your Pocket… And $245 Of Guarantees On The Line That This Works?
Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop Product Value: $325
Bonuses: $228
Total: $553
Guarantee Cash Applied: $245
Total For Taking A Chance On Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop: $798
Discounted Investment Today:
Just $25
New Year Offer!
So click the button below and within 2 minutes from now, you can own everything seen here today before your active discount expires:
Shelly Watts
CEO of Muirneen Equestrian
Whatever course 4080 offers, it will be 1100% worth it. They go above and beyond with their training and honestly don't charge enough for their expertise. Ethan is a literal genius, and he teaches complex topics in an authentic, holistic, and helpful manner. 4080 is training me to become a better business owner, thinker, and marketer.
Still Have More Questions? We Got You.
We want you to get such good results that it creates new problems in your business…
Problems that we can help you solve. Let’s be clear - we are marketers, you are most likely a marketer. So we can cut the BS :).
We are willing to lose money to acquire you as a customer, try our products out, and then ideally you love them so much that you want to work with us more closely.
Don’t Pay A Penny For Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop™ Until It Proves Your Latent Ability To Grow And Scale Your Business
(With Or Without Ads)
Remember: Just for trying Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop™ You could earn up to 5x back on your time just for implementing.
Hopefully you can see how utterly confident I am behind this process. Frankly I believe there is nothing out there like it.
Sure, there are CRO guides. “Conversion rate optimization” of course…
Sure, there are templates, swipes, guides, checklists, and products coming out the wazoo.
But none set up like this.
None focused on the fast wins to bolster your profitability.
None focused on the long-term dividend-focused returns that Conversion Revenue Optimization can truly feed your business.
Therefore this is the only process of its kind. And what I believe may be the only process that can actually guarantee you the growth you need to see by increasing your conversion power.
It’s right here at your fingertips… backed by multiple guarantees so you win whatever way you’re starting today.
So all that’s left to do is say “yes” and click the Green button below and add this to your order.
Remember it’s just $25, until Ben and the team decide to raise the price.
And until the timers end on this page, you also received [ BONUS #1 ] - worth $99 - free until this promotion ends.
And the fact you can write this off over the next month alone for less than 2 bucks should bring you full peace of mind.
My name is Ethan Bence, and this is me signing off, and hoping I’ll see you in your member’s portal within the next 2-3 minutes.
Yours in conversions,
Ethan
P.S. - Skipped To The Bottom To Skim?
I See You 👀. And Well, I Support You 😛. Here’s Everything You Need In 225 Words!
Conversion Revenue Optimization Workshop is your NEXT ad-busting strategy that allows you to add new revenue, compound revenue, and incremental revenue with simple little split tests.
Guarantee #1
→ Lifetime guarantee - love it or leave it for your minor investment back
Guarantee #2
→ 2x for $98 IF you implement
Guarantee #3
→ 3x back for $147 - find true incremental revenue in 6 monthsfor it
With a total product value of over $325, an addition $228 in bonuses, bringing a total to $553 in real value.
And with my cash guarantees on the line, that brings you to a total of $798 in value.
All this for just $25 bucks - in a simple one payment.
So use the skimmer button below, and start implementing incremental revenue in minutes.
Mauricio Suarez
I've spent more than $60k on mentorship with e-commerce "gurus" but no one has taught me all of this. I can't believe what I paid for all the value in the course. It's a game changer to understand what I should test first and how I should test it. Thanks!
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